About Us
ShelterBox USA Headquarters

Mailing ADDRESS
 
8374 Market Street #203 | Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
 
PHYSICAL ADDRESS  
7359 Merchant Court | Lakewood Ranch, FL 34240

 
 

Kerri Murray, ShelterBox USA
Kerri Murray
President 
kmurray@shelterboxusa.org
P: 941-907-6036 Ext. 106


Shelley Brooks, ShelterBox USA
Shelley Brooks
Director of Finance and Administration 
sbrooks@shelterboxusa.org
P: 941-907-6036 Ext. 100

 
 
Sarah Dany, ShelterBox USA
Sarah Dany
Database Manager
sdany@shelterboxusa.org
P: 941-907-6036 Ext. 104    

 

Cathy Klettke - ShelterBox USA
Cathy Klettke
Administrative Assistant
cklettke@shelterboxusa.org
P: 941-907-6036 Ext. 101  




Phone Number 
(941) 907-6036

Fax Line (941) 907-6970



      

Sarah Robinson - ShelterBox USA
Sarah Robinson
Director of Fundraising + Partnerships
srobinson@shelterboxusa.org
P: 907-854-0901 


Lindsey Fry
Lindsey Fry
Sr Foundation + Donor Relations Officer
lfry@shelterboxusa.org
P: 941-907-6036


Amanda Runge - ShelterBox USA
Amanda Runge
Strategic Gifts Officer
arunge@shelterboxusa.org
P: 941.907.6036 Ext. 110

 

Chris Alexander - ShelterBox USA
Chris Alexander
Communications Manager 
calexander@shelterboxusa.org 
P: 941-907-6036 Ext. 102